The Young Changemakers Conclave was founded in 2011 as a platform to enable Young Indian Changemakers to engage with leaders from the field of politics, media, technology, social activism and the arts. To date, we have hosted 100+ speakers including world leaders, young politicians, thinkers, inventors and entrepreneurs. 15,000 selected changemakers have attended so far.

From 2019 onwards, the platform will evolve to explore the Future of Life in the 21st century and beyond. Through conversations with inventors, policy makers, creators, futurists & entrepreneurs – we imagine how our living ecosystem must evolve to prepare for climate change, artificial intelligence, data driven capitalism and unemployability.


YCC is an initiative by X Billion Action Lab and the UNIC for India and Bhutan to enable dialogues about creating systemic change and re-imagining impact in the digital age. X Billion Action Lab builds new age social movements that transform human behaviour, enable systemic change and leverage emerging technologies.


Justin Trudeau

Prime Minister of Canada

YCC 2018, New Delhi

Ranveer Singh

Bollywood Actor

YCC 2014, Mumbai

Dr. Raghuram Rajan

Former Governor
Reserve Bank of India

YCC 2014, Mumbai

Junaid Ahmad

India Country Director
World Bank

YCC 2018, Mumbai


Byju Raveendran


YCC 2017, Mumbai

Anita Dongre

House of Anita Dongre

YCC 2016, Mumbai


Samyak Chakrabarty
President: Organising Committee
Managing Director: X Billion Labs

Jyotirmoy Chatterji
Co-President: Organising Committee
Manager - Dasra

Aparna Shankar
Member: Organising Committee
Chief Movements Architect: X Billion Action Lab
Akshat Rajan
Vice President: Organising Committee

Ishika Bhargav
President: YCC School Edition
Founder: Yeet it

Shama Rajan
Member: Organising Committee
Co-Founder - Highfield Mumbai

Varun Patra
Member: Organising Committee
Co-Founder & CMO - Homegrown

Mansher Dhillon
Member: Organising Committee
Strategist at Futurebrands India

Kadambari Shah
Member: Organising Committee
Associate: IDFC Institute

Venil Ali
Member: Organising Committee
City Director, Mumbai at Teach for India

Gary Curzai
Member: Organising Committee

Karan Sajnani
Member: Organising Committee
Tech Manager- The Preventia Group of Companies
Nishant Agarwala
Member: Organising Committee

Hersh Shah
Member: Organising Committee
Founder - ITI Edvest and ITI Vikas

Dhvani Doshi
Member: Organising Committee
India Launch Manager, Global Fund for Children
Sumit Jaiswal
Member: Organising Committee
Founder at NoOneRulesYou

Shubham Rajdhar
IT Architect: YCC
Decoder Prime: Decode Digital
Waridhi Joshi
Operations Head, Organising Committee
Founder: Advest Communication
Natasha Oza
Member: Organising Committee
Behaviour Architect: X Billion Labs
Paige Walker
Member: Organising Committee
Co-Founder: X Billion Action Lab
Fahad Ahmad
Member: Organising Committee
Ideation Lead: The Social Street

Shivani Joshi
Co-President: Ahmedabad
Founder & Principal Architect: Pink Coyote